Chapel

Spacious and bright, the chapel is a gathering space that can be adapted to various traditions or religious beliefs. The chapel is fitted with multimedia equipment for displaying video montages and playing music. Regardless of funeral planning, the chapel is the location of choice to gather and pay your final respects to loved ones.

Our columbaria

A columbarium is a place where are kept the urns containing the ashes of the deceased. In the event of cremation, the urn may be interred in a cemetery, kept by the family or placed in the columbarium.

Sober and elegant, our columbaria (single, double, family or communal niches) answer all of your needs and are accessible 365 days a year. You are welcome at any time to spend a quiet moment in an atmosphere of tranquillity and peace. 

All of our facilities
are fully adapted
©2020 The Funeral Homes Goyer. All rights reserved| |Web design : Voyou - Creative Performance
Up

Message to the public about Covid-19 on our website

In response to the preventive measures established by Public Health to limit the spread of COVID-19, Les Résidences Funéraires Goyer Ltd. has swiftly implemented procedures to comply with the guidelines while answering the needs of grieving families who wish to honour the memory of deceased loved ones.

Funeral rituals are unique events that hold great importance in the grieving process. In this light, we continue to offer responsible services focused on respect and dignity.

Each request is unique. We are required to host private events and adopt safe practices. We also respect family wishes to postpone rituals to a later date.

We realize that this is an extraordinary situation and we are committed to providing you with proper guidance and support despite the circumstances.

Chapelle

Spacieuse et lumineuse, la chapelle est un espace de recueillement qui s'adapte à diverses traditions ou conceptions religieuses. Un système multimédia est également disponible pour le visionnement d’un montage vidéo et l’écoute de pièces musicales. Peu importe la façon dont les funérailles sont organisées, la chapelle est l’endroit privilégié pour se recueillir et rendre un dernier hommage aux êtres chers.

Nos columbariums

Le columbarium est un lieu où sont déposées les urnes cinéraires contenant les cendres des défunts. Lors d'une incinération, l'urne peut être inhumée au cimetière, remise à la famille ou déposée dans un emplacement au columbarium.

Sobres et élégants, nos columbariums (simple, double, familial ou communautaire) répondent à tous les besoins et sont accessibles 365 jours par année. Vous pouvez venir vous y recueillir à tout moment, dans une atmosphère de quiétude et de paix.

Toutes nos résidences
sont parfaitement adaptées
©2020 Les Résidences Funéraires Goyer. Tous droits réservés| |Conception Web : Voyou - Performance créative

Message à l’intention du public sur notre site internet

Devant la mise en place de mesures préventives par la Direction de la Santé Publique pour éviter la propagation de la maladie Covid-19, Les Résidences Funéraires Goyer ltée ont rapidement déployé des procédures afin de respecter ces consignes tout en répondant aux familles endeuillées qui ressentent la nécessité d’honorer la mémoire d’un proche défunt.

Sachant que les rituels funéraires sont des événements uniques et importants pour le deuil des familles, nous continuons de vous servir de façon responsable, digne et respectueuse.

Chaque demande est individuelle, nous devons tenir des événements privés et en groupes restreints ainsi que d’adopter des comportements sécuritaires Nous respectons également le désir des familles de reporter les rituels à une date ultérieure.

Nous sommes conscients que cette situation particulière est inhabituelle et nous sommes engagés à vous soutenir adéquatement en dépit des circonstances.